You don’t build a business, you build people, then people build the business.

Dolor amet glarida! Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Merna Mikhail

Human Resources Manager

Steve Mansour

VP Finance/Secretary Treasurer

Anastasia Stoikos-Lettieri

CUSA President

Sarah Naomi Zaitlin

1-year term

Jodi Matthews

1-year term

Yohance Huggins-Charles

1-year term

Morgan “Gray” Simms

1-year term

Kathryn Jajo-Yacoub

2-year term

Simon Harris

2-year term

Karl Alary

2-year term

Maryann Enns

Rooster's Coffeehouse Assistant Manager

Natalee Barker

Ollie's Assistant Manager

Abbie Simpson

Events & Programming Coordinator

Anshika Srivastava

VP Student Life

Hallee Kejick

VP Community Engagement

Mohamed “Faris” Riazudden

VP Student Issues

Anastasia Stoikos-Lettieri

President & CEO

Yuting Hou

Graphic & Multimedia Designer

Samuel Prentice

Haven Manager - Café & Coworking

Dustin Rivers

Executive Director

Hira Javaid

AP and Payroll Administrator

Neeharika (Neeni) Saha

Unified Support Centre Administrator

Hannah Whale

Student Groups Administrator

Christine Falardeau

Director of Communications & Strategy

Adil Tahseen

Director of Services

Jean Cheng

Accounts Receivable

Henry Mierzwa

Building Operations Manager

Danny Foss

Building Operations Assistant Manager & Technical Coordinator

Miguel Filiatrault

Ollie's Manager

Ron Barrette

Rooster's Coffeehouse Manager

Katie Berger

Haven Manager - Books & Retail

Carley Parsons

Communications Coordinator

Sam Kilgour

Director of Student Development

Trust our experience!

Check out some interesting facts about our team.

Free consultation!

+001 234 56 78