Electoral Officers

The Electoral Officers conduct elections, by-elections, recall and referendum in an honourable, fair and thorough manner, without exhibiting or exercising any political or other bias in favour of, or against, any candidate.

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO)
Alexa Camick

Deputy Electoral Officers (DEO)
Ophelia Bradley
Quasi Yusuf

CUSA Elections Office
Email: elections@cusaonline.ca