Councillors

The Carleton University Students’ Association is where decisions about the association are made. Council is made up of 24 Faculty representatives, a Special Student Seat, and members from the Rideau River Residence Association (RRRA) and the Carleton Academic Student Government (CASG), the Graduate Students’ Association (GSA), and the Board of Governors Student Representatives.
Your faculty representative is your voice for your issues. Be sure to connect with them if you have any concerns, questions, or recommendations for CUSA. Find your councillor for 2019-20 in the list below.
Interested in being a councilor? Don't wait for elections, be a proxy! Fill out this form and you may be selected to represent your faculty should a councilor be unable to attend council. Email vpi@cusaonline.ca for more information.

Aaron Agyemang

Business aaronagyemang@cmail.carleton.ca

Lana Nikro

Business lananikro@cmail.carleton.ca

Afaq Ahmad

Engineering & Design afaqahmad@cmail.carleton.ca

Michael Isa

Engineering & Design michaelisa@cmail.carleton.ca

Ruona Osharode

Engineering & Design RuonaOsharode@cmail.carleton.ca

Davis Moore

Engineering & Design DavisMoore@cmail.carleton.ca

Cameron Davis

Engineering & Design cameron.floyd.davis@gmail.com

Pierce Burch

Arts & Social Sciences pierceburch@cmail.carleton.ca

Ryan Evans

Arts & Social Science evansr1997@gmail.com

Elizabeth Fraser

Arts & Social Science elizabethmfraser@cmail.carleton.ca

Marina Guadagin

Arts & Social Science marinaguadagnin@cmail.carleton.ca

Mohamed Hamed

Arts & Social Science mohamedhamed@cmail.carleton.ca

Aiden Stead

Arts & Social Science aidenstead@cmail.carleton.ca

Tinu Akinwande

Public Affairs tinuakinwande@cmail.carleton.ca

Kareem AlWazir

Public Affairs Kareemalwazir@cmail.carleton.ca

Osman Elmi

Public Affairs osmanelmi@cmail.carleton.ca

Ruby Ezeh

Public Affairs rubyezeh@cmail.carleton.ca

Dami Fakolujo

Public Affairs Damifakolujo@cmail.carleton.ca

Camille Houde

Public Affairs camillehoude@cmail.carleton.ca

Julia Sterling

Public Affairs juliasterling@cmail.carleton.ca

Sara Abbass

Science saraabbass@cmail.carleton.ca

Aaron Fisher

Science aaronfisher@cmail.carleton.ca

Hailey Graham

Science
hailey.graham@carleton.ca

Ayan Waberi

Science ayanwaberi@cmail.carleton.ca

Jamie Pettis

Special Student jamiepettis@cmail.carleton.ca

Ryan Boucher

Council Chair
chair@cusaonline.ca

Katia Sahnoun

Council Clerk
clerk@cusaonline.ca