Councilors

The Carleton University Students’ Association is where decisions about the association are made. Council is made up of 25 Faculty representatives and members from the Rideau River Residence Association (RRRA) and the Graduate Students’ Association (GSA). Your faculty representative is your voice for your issues. Be sure to connect with them if you have any concerns, questions, or recommendations for CUSA. Find your councilor for 2016-17 in the list below.

Business

Victoria Lalande

victorialalande@cmail.carleton.ca
Jennie Rankin jennierankin@cmail.carleton.ca
Computer Science
Nima Dadar nimadadar@cmail.carleton.ca
Engineering and Design
Julia Dalphy juliadalphy@cmail.carleton.ca
Sarah Garlough sarahgarlough@cmail.carleton.ca
Yannick Brisebois yannicklbrisebois@cmail.carleton.ca
Ryan Herbrand ryanherbrand@cmail.carleton.ca
Arts and Social Sciences
Laura-Kathleen Gifford laurakathleengifford@cmail.carleton.ca
Lily Akagbosu lilyakagbosu@cmail.carleton.ca
Charissa Feres charissaferes@cmail.carleton.ca
Hajer Furat hajerfurat@cmail.carleton.ca
Christopher Del Pino christopherdelpino@cmail.carleton.ca
Oliver Nacey olivernacey@cmail.carleton.ca
Ruth Lau-MacDonald ruthmacdonald@cmail.carleton.ca
Journalism
Mona Mahmoud monamahmoud@cmail.carleton.ca
Humanities
Vacant N/A
Public Affairs and Policy Management
Jessica Beaudoin-Walker jessicabeaudoinwalke@cmail.carleton.ca
Public Affairs
Justin Bergamini justinbergamini@cmail.carleton.ca
Julia Parsons juliaparsons@cmail.carleton.ca
Liam Harrington liamharrington@cmail.carleton.ca
Maria Laura Cordoba marialauracordoba@cmail.carleton.ca
Cody Nicoll codynicoll@cmail.carleton.ca
Abrar Rahman abrarrahman@cmail.carleton.ca
Science
Isabella Boushey isabellaboushey@cmail.carleton.ca
Austin De Ste Croix autindestecroix@cmail.carleton.ca
Special Student
John Davids  johndavids@cmail.carleton.ca

For more information about CUSA Council, contact the Vice President Internal at vpi@www.cusaonline.ca.