The Carleton University Students’ Association is where decisions about the association are made. Council is made up of 25 Faculty representatives and members from the Rideau River Residence Association (RRRA) and the Graduate Students’ Association (GSA). Your faculty representative is your voice for your issues. Be sure to connect with them if you have any concerns, questions, or recommendations for CUSA. Find your councilor for 2016-17 in the list below.


Victoria Lalande
Jennie Rankin
Computer Science
Nima Dadar
Engineering and Design
Julia Dalphy
Sarah Garlough
Yannick Brisebois
Ryan Herbrand
Arts and Social Sciences
Laura-Kathleen Gifford
Lily Akagbosu
Charissa Feres
Hajer Furat
Christopher Del Pino
Oliver Nacey
Ruth Lau-MacDonald
Mona Mahmoud
Vacant N/A
Public Affairs and Policy Management
Jessica Beaudoin-Walker
Public Affairs
Justin Bergamini
Julia Parsons
Liam Harrington
Maria Laura Cordoba
Cody Nicoll
Abrar Rahman
Isabella Boushey
Austin De Ste Croix
Special Student
John Davids

For more information about CUSA Council, contact the Vice President Internal at