Staff

Jean Cheng

Accounts Receivable
jcheng@cusaonline.ca

Henry Mierzwa

Building Operations Manager
hmierzwa@cusaonline.ca

Danny Foss

Building Operations Assistant Manager
dfoss@cusaonline.ca

Kevin McGlynn

Henry's Convenience Store Manager
kmcglynn@cusaonline.ca

Blake Brooks

Oliver's Pub & Patio Manager
bbrooks@cusaonline.ca

Miguel Filiatrout

Oliver's Pub & Patio Assistant Manager
olivers@cusaonline.ca

Ron Barrette

Rooster's Coffeehouse Manager
ron_barrette@cusaonline.ca

Kristin Davis

Rooster's Coffeehouse Assistant Manager
kristin.davis@cusaonline.ca

Katie Berger

Haven Books Assistant Manager
katie.berger@cusaonline.ca