Teaching Excellence Award


There shall be 10 (ten) Teaching Excellence Awards presented annually to faculty members who have demonstrated outstanding ability to impart knowledge, consult students and invoke enthusiasm and participation from their students. This award is open to all teaching staff, including Professors, Instructors and Teaching Assistants. Any undergraduate student may submit nominations for these awards.

Applications are closed for the 2015-16 academic year.




Recipients 2015-16 academic year:

Peggy Hartwick

Simon Power

Brianna Strumm